Day 09 – A Song That You Can Dance to…

1 Mar

Short post today… bit tired… just the video it is…

Kelly Rowland and David Guetta – Commander!


3 Responses to “Day 09 – A Song That You Can Dance to…”

  1. ChickNamedHermia March 2, 2011 at 4:32 PM #

    We have very different tastes in music…

  2. theboywhofoundfear March 2, 2011 at 11:51 PM #

    I reckon I’ve quite a varied taste in music… I like pretty much everything… apart from things like heavy metal which Isn’t very pleasing to my ears…

  3. Girl Without a Plan March 3, 2011 at 10:39 PM #

    I abhor this song. No joke. I haven’t even hit play but just imagining it is making my skin crawl.

    I continue respecting your daily post though! Every day I learn a little more about theboywhofoundfear…;)

Leave a Reply

