Music Mondays… 30 day song Challenge Day 08…

28 Feb

Surprised I Made it This Far? I am!


A Song That You Know All The Words to…

Well there are so many of these, I generally learn all the words to every song I like pretty quickly…. Lyrics just come naturally to me (I used to write songs! but that’s for a future post…). I’m not really sure what I should pick… I guess it should be just another song I like enough to sing along to…. That narrows it down to just about EVERYTHING

Except Barbra Streisand, but it’s not exactly hard to get the lyrics to that song!! What’s it again? Barbra Streisand? Oh and Oooohh NEVER forget the OOOOOOH!!!

Anyway my current favourite song!!!!

Warning for those with photosensitive epilepsy… flashing lights… Oh god I love it!!

All of the Lights – Kanye West

Leave a Reply

