’cause your friends don’t dance and if they don’t dance well they’re no friends of mine!

25 May

I need to do something interesting meaningful etc. with my life….

I’m at a bit of an inspirational low….

I got all excited about moving out and the future, but I’ve to get a real job first and I’m aiming for October for the big move. This means there’ll be a lot of saving and job hunting between now and then but I need a hobby or something to keep me occupied in the mean time….

Looking for some Ideas THIS is inspiring me quite a bit

I’ll have to give it some thought. Watch this space!!

One Response to “’cause your friends don’t dance and if they don’t dance well they’re no friends of mine!”

  1. ChickNamedHermia May 30, 2010 at 5:27 PM #

    Good luck! And moving out is awesome!

Leave a Reply

