Express Yourself!

23 May

I’d like to welcome friend number 2

Not that she’s any less of a friend than the friend I first linked up! just second in my discovery of her URL…

Anyway… I have theme issues… can’t find one to settle on… This one’s good for the moment!!

2 Responses to “Express Yourself!”

  1. Girl Without a Plan May 26, 2010 at 12:15 AM #

    1. Cheers bud 🙂
    2. Theme-stealer! Lose the blue, it hurts my eyes.
    3. Love that I seem to have renewed your blogging!
    4. Oh dear God, you tweet as well? How do you ever get anything done?!

    • theboywhofoundfear May 26, 2010 at 10:41 PM #

      As you can probably see i don’t tweet very often…

      consider my blogging effort renewed for the moment… quite sporadic with my bursts of inspiration.

      I like the blue….

      ps. achicknamedhermia is my friend catherine, probably the reason i started blogging..

      glad you liked it..

Leave a Reply

