I’ll Keep you my Dirty Little Secret…

7 Mar

New Recruits!!

a couple of my friends discovered my Blog and are gonna hop on the bandwagon…

Number one is below and I’m sure she will have plenty of interesting things  to say…. One to watch…

http://procrastinationtothemax.wordpress.com

The other has not yet set up a blog so I don’t have a URL for that as of yet but I will keep you updated….

They’re both gonna be great I can tell…. so keep ur eye out… I might even nominate them for THIS

that is all for the moment..

Leave a Reply

