7 things… plus 1…

5 Mar

Found this in my drafts from November last year… So I obviously had to change the yesterday part to a more updated version but sure i thought it’d be interesting to do anyway and sure in the spirit of posting more regularly…

Eight things I like:


Chicken Caesar Bagels WITH red onion from the Bagel Factory

Organising things – Although I don’t do it enough!!

Sleeping for long periods of time…

Spending time with friends doing anything…

My iPhone

Learning

Really good nights out – getting drunk or not…

Planning for the future…

Eight things I did yesterday:

Payed my gym bill…

Drove to work…

Went to bed early…

thought about my case study for college…

Avoided doing said case study…

Ate more than I should have…

Thought about getting my thesis published if i pass it – cause I’m super cool like that…

Started blogging again…

Eight things I wish I could do:

Be commited enough to achieve my goals in all aspects of my life…

Be confident in all aspects of my life…

Travel for a year or so… With friends…

Be great not just good enough in what I do…

Write a book…

FLY…. (The Obvious one)

Not care so much about everything…

Change the world… (The “Altruistic” one)

Eight things I don’t like:


Indecision…

Lack of ambition…

Condescending people…

The current Irish government…

Two faced people…

Missed calls from private numbers – with no message…

Never having money…

The fact my computer is dying a slow death…

Leave a Reply

