The Best Way of Spreading Christmas Cheer is Singing Loud for all to Hear!

1 Dec

It’s the 1st of December!!!

This means that I can finally be excited about Christmas… My ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE time of year!!!

In my opinion Christmas starts on the 1st of November, But there are just too many cynical Scrooges out there to allow me to begin the celebrations that early!!!

So now bring on the festivities….

 

Stole the above picture from someones blog, sorry!… It’s so true… I had to have it! 😉

Things I Love About Christmas:

“Hello Buddy the Elf, what’s your favourite colour??”


“Smiling’s My Favourite!”

2 Responses to “The Best Way of Spreading Christmas Cheer is Singing Loud for all to Hear!”

  1. Sanchez December 4, 2009 at 6:18 AM #

    I LOVE christmas.

    Yes I had that photo on my blog,

    =] I’m happily counting down the days. I keep getting butterflies everytime I think about it. (which is all the time)

  2. T December 11, 2009 at 5:05 PM #

    I wish I had that excitement. I’m a bit afraid of Christmas to be honest, there’s too much pressure to be happy. Like I’m doing grand these days, better than grand, but I can’t buy into the ‘forget your problems it’s Christmas’ stuff. I really wish I could. It comes in flashes.

    I’m planning on doing a bit of ‘special decorating’ though, to help the feeling come. I’ll show you what I mean in a week or so! I’ll take pics and put it on the blog!

Leave a Reply

