I like gelato… Not all over my computer tho…

4 Jul

Currently in an internet cafe in venice….

I will probably have better post later on in my european adventure but currently i cannot upload photos….

trip has been amazing so far… been to belgium, paris and venice heading to salzburg tonight (perhaps sound of music tour)… everything has been amazing so far and i plan for that to continue… just thought i’d update people…

All is good currently… Updates soon…

2 Responses to “I like gelato… Not all over my computer tho…”

  1. ChickNamedHermia July 6, 2009 at 1:57 PM #

    Wow an update!!! 😛

    Isn’t Venice just fantastic!???

    • theboywhofoundfear July 8, 2009 at 7:11 PM #

      Funny you should say that. We had a fan in our room and we were saying how FANtastic at was… Venice is BEAutiful yeah I’m In Vienna Currently… fun times…

Leave a Reply

