If there’s Any love in me Don’t Let it Show

4 Jun

This song has been following me around a bit….

I’m feeling its message…

Link here

A song with a similar message which I’m also in love with currently is this

Link here

So this is basically my new ethos on life….

This time I’ll be bulletproof!

2 Responses to “If there’s Any love in me Don’t Let it Show”

  1. T June 4, 2009 at 11:36 PM #

    Checked the videos out, not bad.
    Your wan in the second video has hair that would make Morrissey and Conan O Brien blush. Quiff town.

    Anyway, I’ve been dying for you to hear a song for quite some time but the opportunity never really came up. The first time I heard it I thought two things, this is fuckin brilliant and, Mur would love this.

    Here y’are – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3CkfvYMCWM

    And here, with your bloggin, tell us a bit more about your goins on!
    I wanna know more about what’s happenin in the weird n whacky life of the Mur.

  2. PMS June 22, 2009 at 3:07 AM #

Leave a Reply

