The Old Me Is Dead And Gone…

12 Apr

I’ve been a bit lost, confused, all over the place in general lately… and sure my blogging has gotten terrible altogether… not that it was much good to begin with but i can be better.

I promise :)…

New me, New Life, New Priorities, New Love Interests…. All in the works people, you’ll just have to bear with me.

Have to get over the old love interest first… She’s Kinda the reason behind all of the crazy lately.

heartbreak

Sure i just dyed my hair brown last night… Not the best decision to make really, It’s kinda terrible, but I’ll work out a way to make it work for me…. no photographs for a while for me though, i don’t want to remember this hair in it’s current state…

Save me, I’m lost
Oh lord, I’ve been waiting for you
I’ll pay any cost
Save me from being confused
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for…oh lord

A friend of mine said you should find that sort of thing out for yourself – He’s right

This Easter I’m taking a new approach…

I have some Easter Resolutions to make. Resurrect the happy me or really just become a new person better than the old one anyway.

So Here’s some things I’m gonna try implement in my life from this Easter on:

Be a Better person in general – that’s easy to say.

Persevere, don’t give up & be positive.

Get Fit, Feel good about myself.

Work hard, work towards goals, focus.

Take up every challenge that comes, God only gives us that which we can cope with.

Mean everything I do, and do it because I want to.

Don’t just let things go, Stand up for myself.

Get Happy.

happy-face-300x300

3 Responses to “The Old Me Is Dead And Gone…”

  1. ChickNamedHermia April 14, 2009 at 11:25 AM #

    I reeeallllly want to see your hair!!!

  2. RichardParker April 17, 2009 at 9:32 PM #

    You’re feeling really good about yourself:

    “I’m delighted with myself.” Your words.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dream On, Dream On, Dream On. Dream until your dream comes true… « theboywhofoundfear - May 31, 2010

    […] Previous vague goals these will be more manageable so here are my blogging and life goals for the moment. […]

Leave a Reply

