Hills time….

7 Apr

Ok…  I’m just going to watch The Hills now…

Should Be Epic…

I’ll give you my verdict after….

Can’t wait!!!

mv5bmja0ode3ndiyof5bml5banbnxkftztcwndgzmzq2mq_v1_sy140

Also this is just a quick post to say I’ve reached 112 views and that may seem small for some people but after only a week blogging and there being only like 4 people that I know of reading this stuff, I’m pretty happy there are at least some people I don’t even know reading this… Like, love or hate it, they’ve still read it

Thanks!! 🙂

One Response to “Hills time….”

  1. ChickNamedHermia April 10, 2009 at 9:55 AM #

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

